Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Video: Watch new Celtic boss Ronnie Deila doing press-ups in his underwear after victory

Published 06/06/2014 | 14:12

Ronnie Deila stripped down to his underwear to celebrate a victory while with Stromdgodset
Ronnie Deila stripped down to his underwear to celebrate a victory while with Stromdgodset

Celtic's new manager is certainly a colourful character.

  • Go To

Ronny Deila, who was appointed Celtic boss this morning on a 12-month rolling contract, celebrated a famous victory for Stromsgodset in 2009 by stripping down to his underwear(video below).

Deila has drawn comparisons in recent seasons with Jurgen Klopp, the often eccentric but highly successful Borussia Dortmund manager whose own football philosophy has earned so many admirers.

The 38-year-old, a qualified teacher, has worked uncomplainingly on a limited budget at Stromsgodset, recruiting shrewdly and combining youth with a few more experienced professionals.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport