Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: Man United's Shinji Kagawa and Hiroshi Kiyotake take on 55 children

Published 11/01/2014 | 12:10

Check out what happened when Japanese internationals Shinji Kagawa and Hiroshi Kiyotake took on 55 Japanese children.

  • Go To

The lined up against 50 outfield players and five goalkeepers for a local TV show and managed to hit the back of the net on a number of occasions.

Kagawa has appeared just eight times for United in the Premier League this season while Kiyotake has 17 Bundesliga outings for two goals for Nurnberg.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport