Sport

Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: Jose Mourinho does impersonation of 'crying' Brendan Rodgers

Published 21/01/2014 | 16:12

Chelsea Manager Jose Mourinho
Chelsea Manager Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho had a go at his former protege Brendan Rodgers while talking with journalists on the subject of diving.

Mourinho , who was speaking after Chelsea's 3-1 win over Manchester United at Olf Trafford on Sunday, chose to mock the reaction of Liverpool's Brendan Rodgers and other managers to the act of diving.

Mourinho was suggesting that he points the finger of blame at his players while other managers choose to blame referees.

The Portuguese declined to mention Rodgers by name, but the pair clashed over diving when Mourinho claimed Luis Suarez had dived in Chelsea's victory over Liverpool in December.

Just days after the incident, Oscar also took a tumble in an attempt to win Chelsea a penalty against Southampton, meaning the debate kept going and going.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport