Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Video: Future All Black Chicago Doyle (10) becomes an online sensation

Published 28/01/2014 | 07:49

In nine years time this kid could be burning up Thomond Park in an All Black strip at the 2023 Rugby World Cup... don't believe me? Watch this video.

Coming so agonisingly close to beating the All Blacks leaves an even more bitter taste now when you see the likes of 10-year-old Chicago Doyle the Kiwi's assembly line.

Playing for the Pakuranga Rugby Club in Auckland, young Doyle illustrates all the skills of the game and looks ominously like another Doug Howlett.

Ireland have never beaten the All Blacks and little Chicago may extend that wait a little longer still.

To watch more of his videos click here.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport