Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI 1 (4)

Poland POL 1 (5)

AET

Wales WAL 0

Northern Ireland NIR 0

Ongoing

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Twitter reacts positively to Sky Sports' GAA coverage

Published 07/06/2014 | 19:19

From the Game of Thrones style intro to the clever analytical insight... it's been a good start to life in the GAA for Sky Sports.

Brian Carney and Rachel Wyse made an assured beginning and were ably assisted by Jamesie O'Connor and Galway legend Ollie Canning.

The reaction on social media has been largely positive. Here are the pick of the tweets:

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport