Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


USA fans get behind their team v Belgium

Published 01/07/2014 | 22:30

A US fan waits for the beginning of the World Cup round of 16 soccer match between Belgium and the USA at the Arena Fonte Nova in Salvador, Brazil
A US fan waits for the beginning of the World Cup round of 16 soccer match between Belgium and the USA at the Arena Fonte Nova in Salvador, Brazil
A U.S. fan cheers before the 2014 World Cup round of 16 game between Belgium and the U.S. at the Fonte Nova arena in Salvador
Fans of team U.S.A. sing the Star Spangled Banner while watching a telecast of the team's 2014 World Cup round of 16 game against Belgium at Studio Square in the Queens borough of New York
Fans of team U.S.A. cheer while watching a telecast of the team's 2014 World Cup round of 16 game against Belgium at Studio Square in the Queens borough of New York
Fans cheer while watching the World Cup round of 16 match between the United States and Belgium at a public viewing event in Seattle, Washington
Fans of team U.S.A. cheer while watching a telecast of the team's 2014 World Cup round of 16 game against Belgium at Studio Square in the Queens borough of New York

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport