Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI

Poland POL

14:00

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Webb set for Manchester derby

Published 16/09/2013 | 18:06

Howard Webb will take charge at the Etihad Stadium on Sunday
Howard Webb will take charge at the Etihad Stadium on Sunday

World Cup final referee Howard Webb will take charge of Sunday's Manchester derby at the Etihad Stadium.

It will be the first time the Yorkshireman has officiated at a derby since the 2010 Carling Cup semi-final second leg, when Wayne Rooney scored a last-minute winner to seal an aggregate win for United.

In the past, City fans have accused Webb of favouring United, although the last time he took charge of one of their games, he sent Brazilian full-back Rafael off when Chelsea won at Old Trafford last May.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport