Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Vine: Nani shows sublime skills to set up Portugal's third last night

Published 11/06/2014 | 09:57

Portugal's Nani charges up the pitch against Ireland in the second half during their international friendly soccer match, ahead of the 2014 World Cup, in East Rutherford, New Jersey, June 10, 2014. REUTERS/Ray Stubblebine (UNITED STATES - Tags: SPORT SOCCER WORLD CUP)
Portugal's Nani charges up the pitch against Ireland in the second half during their international friendly soccer match, ahead of the 2014 World Cup, in East Rutherford, New Jersey, June 10, 2014. REUTERS/Ray Stubblebine (UNITED STATES - Tags: SPORT SOCCER WORLD CUP)

Manchester United winger Nani was on form for the Portuguese last night during his sides 5-1 thrashing at the hands of the Irish in New York.

One particular highlight from Nani was a sublime first touch and cross for Portugal's (3rd?) goal  which would make United fans ponder as to where his ability's were for a disappointing campaign gone by.

Have a look at it below:

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport