Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


United shares stay steady

Published 26/02/2014 | 21:47

Manchester United lost to Olympiacos on Tuesday night
Manchester United lost to Olympiacos on Tuesday night

Manchester United's shares rallied on the New York Stock Exchange despite the club's disappointing defeat in the Champions League.

United's 2-0 defeat at Olympiacos has put a large question mark over whether the club will progress to the quarter-finals but that pessimism did not extend to the stock market.

There was an initial drop in the share price when the market opened but it soon rallied and finally closed 33 cents up at 14.98 US dollars.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport