Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Top 10 most expensive Premier League transfers of the summer

Published 31/07/2014 | 14:16

No 1: Alexis Sanchez*Cost: £33 million*Barcelona to Arsena
No 1: Alexis Sanchez*Cost: £33 million*Barcelona to Arsena
No 2: Luke Shaw*Cost: £33m*Southampton to Manchester United
No 3: Diego Costa*Cost: £32m*Atletico Madrid to Chelsea
No 4: Ander Herrera*Cost: £31.7m*Athletic Bilbao to Manchester United
No 5: Cesc Fabregas*Cost: £29m*Barcelona to Chelsea
No 6: Romelu Lukaku*Cost: £28m*Chelsea to Everton
No 7: Adam Lallana*Cost: £27m*Southampton to Liverpool
No 8: Dejan Lovren*Cost: £27m*Southampton to Liverpool
No 9: Lazar Markovic*Cost: £22m*Benfica to Liverpool
No 10: Calum Chambers*Cost: £17.8m*Southampton to Arsenal
  • Go To

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport