Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


St Pat's draw Dublin rivals Shelbourne in FAI Cup

Published 25/07/2014 | 13:24

Republic of Ireland manager Martin O'Neill, left, and FAI President Paddy McCaul during the FAI Ford Cup third round draw
Republic of Ireland manager Martin O'Neill, left, and FAI President Paddy McCaul during the FAI Ford Cup third round draw

St Patrick's Athletic will face Shelbourne in the third round of the FAI Cup.

  • Go To

FAI President Paddy McCaul and Republic of Ireland manager Martin O’Neill made the draw today with 16 clubs - seven from the SAirtricity League Premier Division, five from the First Division, two intermediate teams and two junior clubs - in the pot.

FULL DRAW

Wexford Youths   v   Finn Harps

St Michael’s  v  Avondale United

Ballynanty Rovers  v  Drogheda United

Cork City  v  Bohemians

Derry City   v  Malahide United

St Patrick’s Athletic v Shelbourne

Dundalk   v   Galway

Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town

 

Fixtures will be played the weekend ending, Sunday, August 24.

 

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport