Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI

Poland POL

14:00

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Spurs agree Dier deal

Published 31/07/2014 | 21:34

Eric Dier has joined Tottenham
Eric Dier has joined Tottenham

Tottenham have agreed a deal with Sporting Lisbon for the transfer of defender Eric Dier.

A statement from Spurs read: "W e are delighted to announce that we have reached agreement with Sporting Lisbon for the transfer of Eric Dier, subject to a medical."

The 20-year-old, born in Cheltenham, can play as a defender or a defensive midfielder. He had a spell on loan with Everton in 2011.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport