Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Soccer on TV

Published 03/03/2014 | 02:30

TODAY

  • Go To

St Pauli v Union Berlin, Bundesliga 2, BT Sport 2, 7.15; Chesterfield v Portsmouth, League 2, Sky Sports 1, 7.45

WEDNESDAY

International friendlies: South Africa v Brazil, BT Sport, 5.0; Ireland v Serbia, Sky Sports 3, 7.45; Wales v Iceland, Sky Sports 4, 7.45; Germany v Chile, BT Sport 2, 7.45; England v Denmark, ITV, 8.0; Spain v Italy, Sky Sports 1, 9.0; England v Wales, U-21 Qualifier, BT Sport, 6.0.

Friday

Marseille v Nice, ESPN, Ligue 1, 7.30; Bury v Rochdale, League Two, Sky Sports 2, 7.45; Dartford v Chester, Conference, BT Sport 1, 7.45

Saturday

Raith Rovers v St Johnstone, Scottish FA Cup, Sky Sports 1, 12.15; West Brom v Man Utd, Premier League, BT Sport 1, 12.45; Arsenal v Everton, FA Cup quarter-final, ITV, 12.45; Norwich v Stoke, Premier League, Setanta 1, 3.0; Udinese v AC Milan, Serie A, BT Sport 2, 5.0; Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League, Sky Sports 1, 5.30; Nuremberg v Werder Bremen, Bundesliga, BT Sport 1, 5.30; Catania v Cagliari, Serie A, BT Sport 1, 7.45; Seattle Sounders v Kansas City, MLS, BT Sport, 8.0

Sunday

LA Galaxy v Real Salt Lake, MLS, BT Sport, 3.30am; Juventus v Fiorentina, Serie A, BT Sport 2, 11.30; Sheffield United v Charlton Athletic, FA Cup quarter-final, BT Sport 1, 12.0; Blackburn Rovers v Burnley, Championship, Sky Sports 1, 12.30; Inter Milan v Torino, Serie A, BT Sport 2, 2.0; Hull City v Sunderland, FA Cup,

ITV, 2.0; Freiburg v Borussia Dortmund, Bundesliga, ESPN, 2.30; Rangers v Albion Rovers, Scottish FA Cup, Sky Sports 1, 3.30; Man City v Wigan Athletic, FA Cup, BT Sport 1, 4.0; Shamrock Rovers v Derry City, Airtricity League, RTÉ Two, 5.25; Real Madrid v Levante, La Liga, Sky Sports 1, 6.0; Napoli v Roma, Serie A, BT Sport 1, 7.45; Bordeaux v Lyon, Ligue 1, ESPN, 8.0; Valencia v Athletic Bilbao, La Liga, Sky Sports 1, 8.0

Indo Sport

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport