Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Sligo and St Pat's bid to get back to winning ways

Published 25/03/2014 | 02:30

Sligo Rovers and St Patrick's Athletic will both be looking to bounce back from weekend disappointments when they meet in the first leg of their Setanta Cup semi-final in The Showgrounds tonight.

  • Go To

The hosts conceded a late goal to lose to Dundalk, while St Patrick's Athletic dropped two points at home when Limerick nabbed a late equaliser at Richmond Park following a mistake by centre-half Derek Foran.

Keith Fahey and Kenny Browne will undergo fitness tests before Saints boss Liam Buckley finalises his team, while Sligo will be without Danny Ledwith, Joseph Ndo, Gavin Peers and Raffaele Cretaro.

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport