Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Reds line up Dortmund friendly

Published 06/06/2014 | 13:57

A general view of Anfield
A general view of Anfield

Liverpool will play Borussia Dortmund at Anfield in what is likely to be their final pre-season friendly of the summer.

The Bundesliga runners-up and 2013 Champions League finalists will visit on August 10.

"It has been over a decade since Borussia Dortmund played at Anfield so we are looking forward to welcoming them back," chief commercial officer Billy Hogan told liverpoolfc.com.

"This fixture promises an electric atmosphere as both teams get ready for the upcoming season and the possibility of meeting again in the Champions League."

Liverpool begin their pre-season friendlies at Preston on July 19 before heading to America for games against Roma, Olympiacos, Manchester City and AC Milan.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport