Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Pulis begins Palace clear-out

Published 28/05/2014 | 10:52

Crystal Palace manager Tony Pulis has axed 12 players ahead of next season
Crystal Palace manager Tony Pulis has axed 12 players ahead of next season

Crystal Palace boss Tony Pulis has shown the door to 12 players in an end-of-season clear-out at Selhurst Park.

Defenders Dean Moxey and Wales international Danny Gabbidon along with striker Aaron Wilbraham, who all played in the 1-0 Championship play-off final defeat of Watford a year ago, have been axed.

Another defender in Norway's Jonathan Parr will also not have his contract renewed when it expires at the end of next month, along with Scottish goalkeeper Neil Alexander.

Pulis has decided not to retain a number of youngsters in Osman Sow, Ibra Sekajja, Quade Taylor, Derek Tieku, Ross Fitzsimons, Tom King and Alistair Gordon.

The club have confirmed, however, that Pulis is in talks with three out-of-contracts players in first-choice goalkeeper Julian Speroni, striker Marouane Chamakh and midfielder Kagisho Dikgacoi.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport