Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: Daniel Sturridge gets out of car to dance with fan

Published 24/07/2014 | 10:07

Daniel Sturridge of Liverpool
Daniel Sturridge of Liverpool

Daniel Sturridge’s goal celebration has become famous in recent years with fans, fellow players and the man himself making it something of a phenomenon.

  • Go To

Sturridge first produced the moves when he bagged a goal on his Liverpool debut against Mansfield.

A video of a Liverpool fan acting out the slick moves has gone viral.

A group of Kop fans met the England striker in his car after his side's 1-0 win over Roma in Fenway Park, and as his friends egged him on he reenacted the dance moves.

Sturridge was obviously impressed as he proceeded to get out of his car and join in.

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport