Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Tottenham Hotspur fixtures for 2014-15 Premier League season

Dates, kick-off times and full match schedule of Spurs Premier League fixtures and games in the 2014-15 season

Published 18/06/2014 | 10:30

An all London start for Spurs with West Ham the visitors to White Hart Lane on the opening day and a trip to Queens Park Rangers to follow. Leicester are the Boxing Day opponents, in the East Midlands, whilst the club's run in starts with a trip Stoke, continues with a home game against Hull and finishes with another trip north, this time to Goodison Park.

Tottenham Hotspur fixtures for 2014-15 Premier League season

 

16/08/2014 15:00 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur

 

23/08/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Queens Park Rangers

 

30/08/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

 

13/09/2014 15:00 Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur

 

20/09/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion

 

27/09/2014 15:00 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

 

04/10/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton

 

18/10/2014 15:00 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

25/10/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United

 

01/11/2014 15:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur

 

08/11/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City

 

22/11/2014 15:00 Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

29/11/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

 

03/12/2014 19:45 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur

 

06/12/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace

 

13/12/2014 15:00 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

20/12/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley

 

26/12/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

28/12/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

 

01/01/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea

 

10/01/2015 15:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur

 

17/01/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland

 

31/01/2015 15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur

 

07/02/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal

 

10/02/2015 20:00 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

 

21/02/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United

 

28/02/2015 15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Tottenham Hotspur

 

04/03/2015 19:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

 

14/03/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

 

21/03/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City

 

04/04/2015 15:00 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur

 

11/04/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa

 

18/04/2015 15:00 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur

 

25/04/2015 15:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur

 

02/05/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City

 

09/05/2015 15:00 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

16/05/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Hull City

 

24/05/2015 15:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport