Sunday 24 September 2017

Reading 2012/13 Premier League fixtures

Saturday 18 August

15:00 Reading v Stoke City

Saturday 25 August

15:00 Sunderland v Reading

Saturday 1 September

15:00 Chelsea v Reading

Saturday 15 September

15:00 Reading v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 22 September

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Reading

Saturday 29 September

15:00 Reading v Newcastle United

Saturday 6 October

15:00 Swansea City v Reading

Saturday 20 October

15:00 Liverpool v Reading

Saturday 27 October

15:00 Reading v Fulham

Saturday 3 November

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading

Saturday 10 November

15:00 Reading v Norwich City

Saturday 17 November

15:00 Reading v Everton

Saturday 24 November

15:00 Wigan Athletic v Reading

Tuesday 27 November

19:45 Aston Villa v Reading

Saturday 1 December

15:00 Reading v Manchester United

Saturday 8 December

15:00 Southampton v Reading

Saturday 15 December

15:00 Reading v Arsenal

Saturday 22 December

15:00 Manchester City v Reading

Wednesday 26 December

15:00 Reading v Swansea City

Saturday 29 December

15:00 Reading v West Ham United

Tuesday 1 January

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Reading

Saturday 12 January

15:00 Reading v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 19 January

15:00 Newcastle United v Reading

Tuesday 29 January

19:45 Reading v Chelsea

Saturday 2 February

15:00 Reading v Sunderland

Saturday 9 February

15:00 Stoke City v Reading

Saturday 23 February

15:00 Reading v Wigan Athletic

Saturday 2 March

15:00 Everton v Reading

Saturday 9 March

15:00 Reading v Aston Villa

Saturday 16 March

15:00 Manchester United v Reading

Saturday 30 March

15:00 Arsenal v Reading

Saturday 6 April

15:00 Reading v Southampton

Saturday 13 April

15:00 Reading v Liverpool

Saturday 20 April

15:00 Norwich City v Reading

Saturday 27 April

15:00 Reading v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 4 May

15:00 Fulham v Reading

Sunday 12 May

15:00 Reading v Manchester City

Sunday 19 May

15:00 West Ham United v Reading

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport