Sunday 24 September 2017

Queens Park Rangers 2012/13 Premier League fixtures

Saturday 18 August

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Swansea City

Saturday 25 August

15:00 Norwich City v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 1 September

15:00 Manchester City v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 15 September

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Chelsea

Saturday 22 September

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 29 September

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v West Ham United

Saturday 6 October

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 20 October

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Everton

Saturday 27 October

15:00 Arsenal v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 3 November

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Reading

Saturday 10 November

15:00 Stoke City v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 17 November

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Southampton

Saturday 24 November

15:00 Manchester United v Queens Park Rangers

Tuesday 27 November

19:45 Sunderland v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 1 December

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa

Saturday 8 December

15:00 Wigan Athletic v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 15 December

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Fulham

Saturday 22 December

15:00 Newcastle United v Queens Park Rangers

Wednesday 26 December

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 29 December

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Liverpool

Tuesday 1 January

15:00 Chelsea v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 12 January

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 19 January

15:00 West Ham United v Queens Park Rangers

Tuesday 29 January

19:45 Queens Park Rangers v Manchester City

Saturday 2 February

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Norwich City

Saturday 9 February

15:00 Swansea City v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 23 February

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Manchester United

Saturday 2 March

15:00 Southampton v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 9 March

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Sunderland

Saturday 16 March

15:00 Aston Villa v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 30 March

15:00 Fulham v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 6 April

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic

Saturday 13 April

15:00 Everton v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 20 April

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Stoke City

Saturday 27 April

15:00 Reading v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 4 May

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Arsenal

Sunday 12 May

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Newcastle United

Sunday 19 May

15:00 Liverpool v Queens Park Rangers

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport