Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Moreno in tears as he leaves for Liverpool

Published 13/08/2014 | 12:22

Alberto Moreno broke down in tears as he said goodbye to his Sevilla team-mates following last night's 2-0 Super Cup defeat to Real Madrid.

  • Go To

The left-full has agreed to join Liverpool in a £12million deal and will undergo a medical at Anfield this week.

 "I'm leaving the club of my life. Sevilla has understood that the offer of Liverpool was good and I can go," said an emotional Moreno.

Here he is saying a fond farewell to the Sevilla players on Tuesday night.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport