Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Manchester United fixtures for 2014-15 Premier League season

Dates, kick-off times and full match schedule of Manchester United Premier League games and fixtures in the 2014-15 season

Published 18/06/2014 | 10:16

Manchester United's Juan Mata
Manchester United's Juan Mata

Louis van Gaal, like David Moyes, starts his Manchester United career against Swansea in what will be seen as a less than daunting start for the Dutchman. While Moyes complained about United’s opening fixtures last season, Van Gaal does not face a team which finished in the top four until their ninth game, against Chelsea. Their derby against City at Old Trafford will be eagerly awaited on April 11.

  • Go To

 

 

Full fixture list

 

16/08/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Swansea City

 

23/08/2014 15:00 Sunderland v Manchester United

 

30/08/2014 15:00 Burnley v Manchester United

 

13/09/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Queens Park Rangers

 

20/09/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Manchester United

 

27/09/2014 15:00 Manchester United v West Ham United

 

04/10/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Everton

 

18/10/2014 15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United

 

25/10/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Chelsea

 

01/11/2014 15:00 Manchester City v Manchester United

 

08/11/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace

 

22/11/2014 15:00 Arsenal v Manchester United

 

29/11/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Hull City

 

02/12/2014 19:45 Manchester United v Stoke City

 

06/12/2014 15:00 Southampton v Manchester United

 

13/12/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Liverpool

 

20/12/2014 15:00 Aston Villa v Manchester United

 

26/12/2014 15:00 Manchester United v Newcastle United

 

28/12/2014 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

 

01/01/2015 15:00 Stoke City v Manchester United

 

10/01/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Southampton

 

17/01/2015 15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Manchester United

 

31/01/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Leicester City

 

07/02/2015 15:00 West Ham United v Manchester United

 

10/02/2015 19:45 Manchester United v Burnley

 

21/02/2015 15:00 Swansea City v Manchester United

 

28/02/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Sunderland

 

04/03/2015 19:45 Newcastle United v Manchester United

 

14/03/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

 

21/03/2015 15:00 Liverpool v Manchester United

 

04/04/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Aston Villa

 

11/04/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Manchester City

 

18/04/2015 15:00 Chelsea v Manchester United

 

25/04/2015 15:00 Everton v Manchester United

 

02/05/2015 15:00 Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion

 

09/05/2015 15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United

 

16/05/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Arsenal

 

24/05/2015 15:00 Hull City v Manchester United

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport