Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Leicester City fixtures for 2014-15 Premier League season

Dates, kick-off times and full match schedule of Leicester City Premier League games and fixtures in the 2014-15 season

Published 18/06/2014 | 10:10

Leicester face a tough return to the Premier League
Leicester face a tough return to the Premier League

Leicester have waited a decade to return to the top flight and face Everton in their opening game at the King Power Stadium. A visit to Chelsea and a home game against Arsenal follow, while United travel to the Midlands later that month. Nigel Pearson faces former club Southampton on the final day.

  • Go To

 

 

Leicester City's Premier League fixtures

 

16/08/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Everton

 

23/08/2014 15:00 Chelsea v Leicester City

 

30/08/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Arsenal

 

13/09/2014 15:00 Stoke City v Leicester City

 

20/09/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Manchester United

 

27/09/2014 15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester City

 

04/10/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Burnley

 

18/10/2014 15:00 Newcastle United v Leicester City

 

25/10/2014 15:00 Swansea City v Leicester City

 

01/11/2014 15:00 Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion

 

08/11/2014 15:00 Southampton v Leicester City

 

22/11/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Sunderland

 

29/11/2014 15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Leicester City

 

02/12/2014 19:45 Leicester City v Liverpool

 

06/12/2014 15:00 Aston Villa v Leicester City

 

13/12/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Manchester City

 

20/12/2014 15:00 West Ham United v Leicester City

 

26/12/2014 15:00 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

 

28/12/2014 15:00 Hull City v Leicester City

 

01/01/2015 15:00 Liverpool v Leicester City

 

10/01/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Aston Villa

 

17/01/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Stoke City

 

31/01/2015 15:00 Manchester United v Leicester City

 

07/02/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Crystal Palace

 

10/02/2015 19:45 Arsenal v Leicester City

 

21/02/2015 15:00 Everton v Leicester City

 

28/02/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Chelsea

 

04/03/2015 19:45 Manchester City v Leicester City

 

14/03/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Hull City

 

21/03/2015 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City

 

04/04/2015 15:00 Leicester City v West Ham United

 

11/04/2015 15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Leicester City

 

18/04/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Swansea City

 

25/04/2015 15:00 Burnley v Leicester City

 

02/05/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Newcastle United

 

09/05/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Southampton

 

16/05/2015 15:00 Sunderland v Leicester City

 

24/05/2015 15:00 Leicester City v Queens Park Rangers

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport