Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Mourinho's away days masterclass

Published 29/04/2014 | 02:30

Chelsea have not conceded any goals at four of the toughest grounds this season, picking up eight points in the process.

Man United (D 0-0, Aug 2013)

Possession: H 55% A 45%

Shots: H 12 A 8

Shots on target: H 3 A 4

Passes made: H 550 A 448

Pass accuracy: H 84% A 82%

Arsenal (D 0-0, Dec 2013)

Possession: H 61% A 39%

Shots: H 13 A 7

Shots on target: H 2 A 4

Passes made: H 544 A 340

Pass accuracy: H 84% A 77%

Man City (W 1-0, Feb 2014)

Possession: H 65% A 35%

Shots: H 24 A 18

Shots on target: H 3 A 6

Passes made: H 480 A 225

Pass accuracy: H 83% A 75%

Liverpool (W 2-0, April 2014)

Possession: H 73% A 27%

Shots: H 26 A 11

Shots on target: H 8 A 4

Passes made: H 624 A 226

Pass accuracy: H 86% A 68%

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport