Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Milan eyeing Chelsea duo

Published 27/08/2014 | 10:36

AC Milan are hopeful of signing Chelsea forward Fernando Torres
AC Milan are hopeful of signing Chelsea forward Fernando Torres

AC Milan are hoping to acquire Chelsea pair Fernando Torres and Marco van Ginkel before the end of the summer transfer window.

  • Go To

The Rossoneri want to bring Torres on a season-long loan following the departure of Mario Balotelli to Liverpool.

AC Milan club administrator Adriano Galliani has confirmed the outfit has made an official offer to Chelsea for 21-year-old Dutch midfielder Van Ginkel.

Galliani said on AC Milan's official website, www.acmilan.com: "We are in the last stages of the (transfer) market and we will see if we are able to acquire an important forward.

"This is our main aim.

"Torres is certainly an important forward and we will see if we can sign him or another player.

"Van Ginkel? It's possible.

"We have written to Chelsea and are awaiting a response. We are optimistic."

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport