Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Mario Balotelli celebrates his new Puma deal with camouflage boots

Published 04/01/2014 | 14:49

AC Milan's Mario Balotelli
AC Milan's Mario Balotelli

The Italian striker will be wearing yet another pair of conspicuous football boots.

  • Go To

This week the German brand announced the signing of “the key asset” to end his association with Nike and his latest pair of boots is a unique camouflage design for the AC Milan striker.

The Italy international joins a host of top soccer stars on the brand’s endorsement roster, such as Sergio Agüero, Cesc Fàbregas, Marco Reus and Radamel Falcao as Puma looks to close the gap in the footwear market with Nike and Adidas.

Balotelli is no stranger to outlandish designs and recently donned a pair of newspaper boots featuring various headlines from his controversial career.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport