Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Ireland U-19s women defeat Spain in Euros opener

Published 16/07/2014 | 11:14

15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland players celebrate after the game. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland players celebrate after the game. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Clare Shine, left, Republic of Ireland, celebrates after scoring her side's first goal with team-mates Amy O'Connor, right, and Katie McCabe. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland's Clare Shine celebrates scoring her sides first goal. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland's Clare Shine celebrates scoring her sides first goal. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland players, left to right, Sarah Rowe, Megan Connolly, Savannah McCarthy, Ciara O'Connell and Katie McCabe celebrate after the game. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland players celebrate after the game. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
15 July 2014; Republic of Ireland players celebrate after Clare Shine scored her side's goal. UEFA Women's U19 Championship Finals, Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim, Norway. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
  • Go To

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport