Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Inside China's Football Academy - the world's biggest football school

Published 18/06/2014 | 16:52

Young Chinese students wait to kick during training at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China.(Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese students wait to kick during training at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China.(Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
A Chinese coach shouts to players as young students wait to be subbed in during a training match at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
A Chinese student heads the ball during training on the main pitch at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese football players exercise on pull-up bars at the Evergrande International Football School on June 12, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
A coach from Real Madrid stands with a young Chinese student before subbing him to a training match at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese students practice sprints at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese football players watch others training at the Evergrande International Football School on June 12, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China.(Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese football stretch during training at the Evergrande International Football School on June 13, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
A view of some of the 50 pitches at the at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Young Chinese football players sit together in the campus as they wait to head to training at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)
Chinese students with their turn as they practice before a training match at the Evergrande International Football School on June 14, 2014 near Qingyuan in Guangdong Province, China. (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)

A glimpse inside China's training camp for football hopefuls

  • Go To

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport