Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Hull interest in Kebbie deal

Published 21/01/2014 | 16:52

Elliot Kebbie is set to complete his switch to the KC Stadium this week
Elliot Kebbie is set to complete his switch to the KC Stadium this week

Hull are in talks to sign former Atletico Madrid full-back Elliot Kebbie until the end of the season.

Kebbie, 19, is Yorkshire-born and began his youth career at Leeds before moving to Spain at 16, where he trained with Barcelona before being signed by Atletico.

But the right-back's career at the Vicente Calderon never got off the ground and he has been training with the Tigers for the past month.

A short-term deal is currently on the table for Kebbie, who was linked with Manchester United last year, and the club are hopeful he will sign before the end of the week.

Should he sign, Kebbie would work primarily with Stephen Clemence's reserve team, with Ahmed Elmohamady and Liam Rosenior currently established as Steve Bruce's preferred options on the right.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport