Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Fulham announce new sponsor

Published 04/07/2013 | 11:25

Fulham have confirmed a new sponsorship deal with Marathonbet
Fulham have confirmed a new sponsorship deal with Marathonbet

Fulham have secured a record-breaking sponsorship deal with Marathonbet.

The bookmaker has penned a two-year deal with an option of a third to become the west Londoners' main team sponsor.

Marathonbet replaces FxPro and will have its logo displayed on the shirts worn by Fulham's first team and Under-21s.

"I am delighted that Marathonbet has joined us as our main team sponsor and we look forward to working with them in the future," Fulham chief executive officer Alistair Mackintosh said.

"As a dynamic and inventive brand, I believe that Marathonbet shares the club's objectives in terms of development and innovation."

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport