Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Family affair for Luis Suarez in Barcelona

Published 14/05/2014 | 13:33

Luis Suarez of Liverpool sits with his daughter Delfina during the presentation as new Ambassador for 888poker
Luis Suarez of Liverpool sits with his daughter Delfina during the presentation as new Ambassador for 888poker
Luis Suarez of Liverpool and his wife Sofia Balbi sit with their daughter Delfina during the presentation as new Ambassador for 888poker
Luis Suarez of Liverpool and 888poker Vice-President Itai Pazner poses for the media during the presentation of Luis Suarez as new Ambassador for 888poker

The Liverpool star was in Barcelona today, but Liverpool fans need not worry as it was to publicise a deal off the pitch.

  • Go To

The Premier League top scorer is one of the most coveted players in the world and a decent showing for Uruguay in the World Cup will fuel speculation of a move away from Anfield.

The newly crowned PFA Player of the Year has spoken of his happiness at the club and after nearly landing the league title, seems likely to remain on Merseyside beyond the summer.

His appearance in Barcelona was to promote the striker as a new ambassador for 888poker.

Suarez will immediately become a member of Team 888poker and will be found playing regularly online at 888poker and will participate in live events and “money-can’t-buy experiences.”

Suarez was joined by his wife Sofia Balbi and daughter Delfina and will soon depart for Brazil to join his international team-mates.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport