Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


FA Cup quarter final draw: Man Utd may face Chelsea

Published 17/02/2013 | 18:04

Chelsea's Oscar celebrates his goal against Brentford earlier today
Chelsea's Oscar celebrates his goal against Brentford earlier today

MANCHESTER United could play Chelsea in the quarter finals if both sides win their next matches in the competition.

  • Go To

The potential clash between tow of the Premier League's top three is the most mouth-watering tie from this evening's draw.

The draw in full is:

Oldham/Everton v Wigan

Manchester City v Barnsley

Manchester Utd/Reading v Middlesborough/Chelsea

Millwall v Blackburn

Games to be played 9/10 March

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport