Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

AET

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Dudgeon signs on dotted line

Published 08/07/2014 | 16:18

Joe Dudgeon, right, joined Hull City in 2011 but has been plagued by injury problems
Joe Dudgeon, right, joined Hull City in 2011 but has been plagued by injury problems

Hull left-back Joe Dudgeon has signed a new one-year contract at the KC Stadium, the club have announced.

  • Go To

Dudgeon, who joined the Tigers in 2011 from Manchester United, is looking to get his career back on track having made only two first-team appearances - both in last season's Capital One Cup - in the past 18 months due to a knee problem.

"I managed to get fit for the last couple of months of last season and I got a few behind-closed-doors (games) under my belt," the 23-year-old told www.hullcitytigers.com.

"It was good to get those games in and I've been building on that through the off season. Hopefully now I have a good foundation for pre-season and I can kick on from here.

"It's all about focussing on the future now. You can't keep thinking about the past. You can learn from it but you have to move on.

"This is a fresh start now and I want to show everybody that I still want to be here and I want to play."

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport