Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL 1

Portugal POR 0

Ongoing

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Chelsea sign striker Samuel Eto'o on one-year contract

Published 29/08/2013 | 16:17

Samuel Eto'o
Samuel Eto'o

Chelsea have confirmed the signing of Samuel Eto'o on a one-year deal

  • Go To

Jose Mourinho hinted Chelsea had given up their pursuit of Manchester United striker Wayne Rooney after two rejected bids and now has turned to 'plan b'.

 

Mourinho and the Cameroon striker are to be reunited after working together at Inter Milan, with Chelsea and Russian club Anzhi Makhachkala having agreed a deal.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport