Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Campana completes Samp switch

Published 22/07/2014 | 11:49

Jose Campana has signed for Sampdoria
Jose Campana has signed for Sampdoria

Jose Campana has joined Sampdoria from Crystal Palace for an undisclosed fee.

  • Go To

The London club confirmed on Tuesday that the former Spain Under-21 midfielder had travelled out to Italy at the weekend and that the final paperwork on the move had now been completed.

The Eagles signed him from Sevilla last summer but he made just six appearances for the club and joined German side Nurnberg on loan in January until the end of the season.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport