Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


BET YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE

Published 19/05/2014 | 02:30

Barca v Atletico, under 2.5 goals, 4/5

IT isn't the most lucrative bet but a small win is better than a big loss.

Saturday was the sixth time these teams have met and, now, each match has produced two goals or fewer over five draws and one Atletico victory.

Atletico's Champions League victory against Chelsea is also the only one of their last 11 games in which more than two goals have been scored, which made this bet a small one but a good one.

Indo Sport

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport