Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Benayoun heads home

Published 07/06/2014 | 14:22

Yossi Benayoun has returned to Israel
Yossi Benayoun has returned to Israel

QPR midfielder Yossi Benayoun has signed for Maccabi Haifa.

The 34-year-old Israel international, who has also played for West Ham, Liverpool, Chelsea and Arsenal during his time in England, has signed a two-year deal.

He joined QPR in December last year and went on to make 16 Championship appearances, during which time he scored three goals as Harry Redknapp's side secured a return to the Premier League via the play-offs.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport