Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Babatunde keen on Sunderland

Published 09/07/2014 | 21:53

Michael Babatunde would be interested in a move to Sunderland
Michael Babatunde would be interested in a move to Sunderland

Nigeria midfielder Michael Babatunde has urged Sunderland to step up their interest in him.

The 21-year-old, who made two appearances for his country at the World Cup in Brazil, has claimed the Black Cats have made him an offer and has indicated is interested in the proposition of continuing his career in the Barclays Premier League.

Babatunde, who plays his club football in Ukraine with Volyn Lutsk, told www.sl10.ng: " I have received several offers from different places, but I'm interested in the one from Sunderland.

"They have contacted my agent, and we will see how it goes from there.

"There are about two offers from clubs in Turkey as well, which are both under consideration and will be discussed at the right time."

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport