Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA 1

Spain ESP 0

Ongoing

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Armero joins Hammers on loan

Published 31/01/2014 | 17:02

Pablo Armero has joined West Ham on loan
Pablo Armero has joined West Ham on loan

Napoli full-back Pablo Armero has joined West Ham on loan until the end of the season, the Serie A club have announced.

The 27-year-old defender moved to Naples after a loan spell from Udinese last year, but has been allowed to leave by the Italian club after they completed a deal for St Etienne's Faouzi Ghoulam.

West Ham have yet to confirm the signing, but Armero's loan move until the end of the season has been announced by Napoli.

A statement on the club's official website, www.sscnapoli.it, said: "SSC Napoli sold Pablo Armero on loan at West Ham until June of this year."

In addition, Napoli president Aurelio De Laurentiis tweeted: "Thanks to Armero for his valuable contribution, good luck Pablo."

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport