Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: TV3’s Tommy Martin spoils the suspense for Leo Cullen’s Leinster farewell

Published 08/05/2014 | 14:42

Leinster captain Leo Cullen will bring an end to an illustrious playing career in a few weeks, but as today’s press conference highlighted he isn’t aware of the plans involved.

  • Go To

The second-row will bow out after Leinster’s final game of the Rabo Direct Pro12 season, either the semi-final against Ulster or the final should they overcome Mark Anscombe’s side.

At a press conference today with Brian O’Driscoll, who will also be hanging up his boots, he was asked a range of questions including the possible post-match celebrations to give Cullen a fitting send-off.

The modest lock responded to Tommy Martin’s question by saying he was unaware what would happen, jokingly adding that the TV3 presenter may have ruined the suspense.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport