Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Pictures: France v Ireland

Published 04/03/2012 | 16:22

Irelands Tommy Bow scores a try during the RBS 6 Nations match at the Stade de France, Paris, France.
Irelands Tommy Bow scores a try during the RBS 6 Nations match at the Stade de France, Paris, France.
Ireland's Tommy Bowe and Rob Kearney celebrate his try
Ireland's Jonathan Sexton in action during the RBS 6 Nations match at the Stade de France
Irelands Paul O'Connell tackles France's Vincent Clerc (left)
Irelands Tommy Bowe runs in to score a try
Irelands Tommy Bowe runs in to score a try
Ireland's Mike Ross gets treatment for a cut
Irelands Paul O'Connell is tackled
Ireland's Rob Kearney and France's Clement Poitrenaud (centre right) contest a high ball
Ireland's Jonathan Sexton catches a ball
Ireland's Donnacha Ryan tackles France's Morgan Parra (left)
Ireland's Stephen Ferris blocks an attempted drop goal by France's Lionel Beauxis
Irelands Keith Earls (left) is tackled by France' Julien Bonnaire
Irelands Stephen Ferris is challenged by France's Imanol Harinordoquy
Ireland and France players in a Maul
Ireland's Conor Murray lays injured
Ireland's Conor Murray is stretchered off
  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport