Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


This week's fixtures

Published 25/04/2014 | 02:30

Saturday April 26 (2:30 unless stated)

Ulster Bank League Division 1B: Dungannon v Shannon, Stevenson Park;

Munster Junior 2 Cup: Bandon v Old Crescent, Bandon; Thomond v Corca Dhuibhne, Thomond; Webb Cup Semi-final: Thomond v St Mary's, TBC; Junior 1 Friendlies: Iveragh v Abbeyfeale, Knightstown, 5:30;

Sunday April 27

Munster Senior Seconds League Play-offs: Highfield v Thomond, Highfield; Munster Junior Clubs Challenge Cup: Clonmel v Kanturk, Clonmel, 1:0;

Munster Junior Clubs Challenge Shield: Bandon v Clanwilliam, Bandon;

Semi-finals: Martin O'Sullivan Cup: Dungarvan v Ballincollig, Dungarvan; Douglas v Carrick-on-Suir, Douglas.

Indo Sport

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport