Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Ireland 7 England 40 - The World Cup semi-final as it happened

Published 13/08/2014 | 16:26

Joanna McGilchrist of England, is tackled by Claire Molloy, left, and Paula Fitzpatrick, Ireland.
Joanna McGilchrist of England, is tackled by Claire Molloy, left, and Paula Fitzpatrick, Ireland.
Ashleigh Baxter, Ailis Egan and Vicky McGinn celebrate their historic win over New Zealand.

Ireland's brilliant World Cup campaign came to a disappointing end at the Stade Jean Bouin in Paris. Here is how events unfolded in the first of the Women's semi-finals.

  • Go To

 

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport