Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Magners League final

Published 29/05/2011 | 12:13

Leinster's Jamie Heaslip arrives ahead of the game
Leinster's Jamie Heaslip arrives ahead of the game
Munster supporters, from left, Patrick Aherne, aged13, Katie Barrett, aged 9 and Jack Barrett, aged 10, from Charleville, Co. Cork, before the game
Leinster supporters Keith Donnelly, left, and Stephen Turley from Dublin
Munster captain Paul O'Connell, left, and Leinster captain Leo Cullen with the Celtic League trophy ahead of their Celtic League Grand Final game
Leinster captain Leo Cullen and Munster captain Paul O'Connell lead their side's out
A general view of a scrum during the game
James Coughlan, Munster, is tackled by Nathan Hines, left, and Richardt Strauss Leinster
Fergus McFadden, Leinster, turns over posession despite the efforts of Donncha O'Callaghan, Munster
Jamie Heaslip, Leinster, is tackled by David Wallace, Munster
Ronan O'Gara, Munster, kicks a penalty
Munster players celebrate after being awarded a penalty try in the second half
Shane Jennings, Leinster, in conversation with Ronan O'Gara, Munster, after the game
Niall Ronan, left, and David Wallace, Munster, celebrate their side's victory
Jonathan Sexton and Cian Healy, Leinster, after the game
Munster's Paul Warwick and Keith Earls fill the cup, as Jack Darbyshire watches on, after victory over Leinster
Munster captain Paul O'Connell and Jack Derbyshire lift the Celtic League trophy
Munster captain Paul O'Connell and Jack Derbyshire lift the Celtic League trophy

All sportsfile images unless otherwise stated

  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport