Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Rory Best in line to start against Montpellier after making miraculous recovery

Published 07/01/2014 | 14:51

Rory Best
Rory Best

Rory Best is in line to play for Ulster in Friday's Heineken Cup game against Montpellier after making a sooner-than-expected return from an arm injury.

Best was expected to be out of action until at least the middle of January after breaking his arm in Ireland's gallant defeat by New Zealand in November.

The Hooker has improved quickly and us available for selection for Friday's game.

Johann Muller remains a fitness doubt for the Ravenhill clash.

Tommy Bowe appears likely to remain unavailable because of his groin injury.

Muller has not played since Ulster's Heineken Cup win over Treviso on 14 December because of a calf injury while Bowe has been out since early December.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport