Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Payne to face disciplinary panel

Published 08/04/2014 | 18:42

Ulster full-back Jared Payne will face a disciplinary hearing on Wednesday following his red card during the Heineken Cup quarter-final defeat against Saracens last weekend.

  • Go To

Payne was dismissed after just five minutes at Ravenhill by French referee Jerome Garces.

Payne received his marching orders for an alleged dangerous charge on his opposite number, Saracens' England international Alex Goode, who was subsequently carried off the pitch.

European Rugby Cup confirmed that Simon Thomas, of Wales, has been appointed as independent judicial officer for the hearing, which will take place in Dublin.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport