Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI

Poland POL

14:00

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Patrick Reilly the only debutant in Louth team to face Westmeath

Published 14/05/2014 | 16:29

Louth manager Aidan O'Rourke
Louth manager Aidan O'Rourke

LOUTH manager Aidan O’Rourke will hand a championship debut to Patrick Reilly in the Wee County’s Leinster SFC opener against Westmeath on Saturday night.

The half-forward is the only newcomer to the side that includes captain Paddy Keenan at midfield and Shane Lennon at full forward.

However, there is no place in the starting side for rising star Ryan Burns. The Hunterstown man has already featured for the county minor and U21 sides this year and was recently called up to the senior panel.

However, he has been named on the bench as they look to avenge their 2012 Qualifier defeat to the midlanders. 

Louth (Leinster SFC v Westmeath): N Gallagher; P Rath, D Finnegan, G O'Hare; J O'Brien, D Crilly, A Reid; P Keenan, M Fanning; P Reilly, B White, A McDonnell; D Byrne, S Lennon, D Maguire

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport