Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


#UFCDublin: Conor McGregor threatens to rip opponents head off at weigh in

Published 18/07/2014 | 17:20

Conor McGregor has vowed to rip the head clean off opponent Diego Brandao in tomorrow night's eagerly awaited UFC showdown in Dublin.

  • Go To

The Dubliner was pumped up when the two squared off and almost came to blows in today's weigh-in the o2 Arena.

"Tomorrow I take his head clean off, after that head, every featherweights head I'm coming for," said a determined McGregor.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport