Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Stephen Lee charged with fraud

Published 09/05/2014 | 21:14

Snooker player Stephen Lee has been charged with fraud, police said.

The 39-year-old is due before magistrates in Swindon, Wiltshire later this month.

The former world number five has been charged in relation to the sale of a snooker cue.

A Wiltshire Police spokeswoman said: "Wiltshire Police can confirm that 39-year-old Stephen Lee, of Birch Gardens, Trowbridge has today been charged with fraud by false representation.

"He has been bailed to appear at Swindon Magistrates' Court on May 28 2014.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport