Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Leinster crush Treviso at RDS

Published 16/02/2013 | 20:01

Dominic Ryan
Dominic Ryan

Flanker Dominic Ryan was the star of the show as his hat-trick of tries helped Leinster secure a 40-5 win over Benetton Treviso and move within two points of second-placed Glasgow Warriors in the RaboDirect PRO12.

  • Go To

Sean Cronin (two) and Leo Auva'a also crossed for the hosts, with Ian Madigan and Fergus McFadden kicking the rest of their points.

Ludovico Nitoglia scored Treviso's only try - and points - of the game in the second half.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport